## San Juan County Master Gardners' Foundation Officers and Board of Directors Terms 2020

President Kate Yturri 1st term expires June 30, 2023

Secretary Sandra May 1st term expires June 30, 2023

Treasurer Nancy Forker 2nd term expires June 30, 2023

Past President Julia Turney nonvoting

Director (Lopez) Pat Kuentzel 2nd term expires June 30, 2021

Director (Lopez) Barbara Orcutt 2nd term expires June 30 2022

Director (Orcas) Vicki Leimback 2nd term expires June 30, 2023

Director (Orcas) Dianne Macondray 2nd term expires June 30, 2022

Director (Orcas) Sylvia McKenney 1st term expires June 30, 2023

Director (San Juan) Lenore Bayuk 2nd term expires June 30, 2023

Director (San Juan) Diana Brooks 2nd term expires June 30, 2021

Director (San Juan) Kim Howard 1st term expires June 30, 2023

Program Coordinator (Ex Officio) Caitie Blethen Nonvoting

There are eleven voting members of the SJC Master Gardener Foundation Board. Seven members constitute a quorum.

*Updated 8/2020*